Site Visits:

Follow Us on Facebook

Congratulations Rampage All-Met

Wrestler Of the Year

Marty Margolis

For a full recap of all All-Met selections please




-Alfred "Baby J" Bannister Earned Freshman of the Year and Redshirt of the Year Award for the University of Maryland

-Tallion Elliot & Evan Boblits Both Won the 2015 MSWA States and Both Earned Outstanding Wrestler for their respected age division

-SMJWL Rampage Won the 2015 "A" Division Dual Meet Championship

-SMJWL Rampage Won the 2015 "A" Division Tournament Championship